Mondata – Enhancing Digital Performance of Companies

Data Science.
Artificial Intelligence.
Security & Privacy.

Progress with Expertise

Mondata supports solving difficult data science and computer science problems on the basis of newest technologies. Our interdisciplinary team combines experts in the fields of computer science, data science, security & privacy, software engineering and business management.

Realizing Your Use Case Successfully Together

We will help you make best use of all of your data's potential and identify applications of the newest technologies while keeping a tight focus on data protection and privacy issues. We are consulting independently of providers.

Chemistry Automobile Pharmaceutics

Disruptive Solutions as Building Blocks for Digital Change

Recent research findings and our own research projects are the breeding ground for our services. We are using cutting-edge technology stacks and are developing solutions alongside the market oriented Lean-Startup approach.

Research Solutions

Work with us

Whether you're a Data Scientist, IT Security Specialist or Software Engineer, we're always on the lookout for motivated high-tech pioneers.

Join Us

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Address

MONDATA GmbH
Science Park 1
Universität des Saarlandes
66123 Saarbrücken

Phone

+49 (0) 681 309 64 150

sponsored by:

Mondata – Erhöht die digitale Performance von Unternehmen

Data Science.
Artificial Intelligence.
Security & Privacy.

Fortschritt durch Expertise

Mondata unterstützt bei der Lösung schwieriger Data Science- und Informatikprobleme auf Basis neuester Technologien. Unser interdisziplinäres Team vereint Experten in den Bereichen Informatik, Data Science, Security & Privacy, Anwendungsentwicklung und Betriebswirtschaft.

Gemeinsam setzen wir Ihren Use-Case erfolgreich um

Wir helfen Ihnen das Potenzial Ihrer Daten gewinnbringend zu nutzen und identifizieren mit Ihnen die Einsatzmöglichkeiten neuester Technologien. Der Schutz von Daten sowie Privacy-Fragestellungen stehen dabei immer im Fokus. Wir beraten anbieterunabhängig.

Chemie Automobil Pharmazie

Disruptive Lösungen als Bausteine digitaler Veränderung

Aktuelle Forschungsergebnisse und eigene Forschungsvorhaben sind der Nährboden unserer IT-Lösungen. Wir verwenden die modernsten Technologie-Stacks und entwickeln entlang des marktorientierten Lean-Startup Ansatzes.

Research Solutions

Work with us

Ob als Data Scientist, IT Security Specialist oder Software-Ingenieur. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach motivierten Hightech-Pionieren.

Join Us

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Adresse

MONDATA GmbH
Science Park 1
Universität des Saarlandes
66123 Saarbrücken

Telefon

+49 (0) 681 309 64 150

Gefördert von: